“NOOD”: THE ARTFUL LIVING.

Look out world, there’s a lot of people who live shallow life in town!

We’re all same in daily routine, if that makes sense. I don’t get you and I’m living an opposite. So I ask myself, what I’m spending my days doing? It’s just wake up in the morning, try to survive for my work and back to sleep same as everyone! Am I waiting for another day to live the life that I dream of? I’m let the working portion of my life overtake our nights, weekends and holidays. I’m really busy between home and workplace. I work with cool people – I work for big companies – I go on fancy party and restaurant but I become a slave and it becomes my life. It was slowly taking me away from my value and what I believe in and how I wanted to live my life. I just didn’t know what else to do…

I realized, tomorrow isn’t a promise, it’s a hope. It won’t come for all of us or it may come but not look anything like we dreamed it would. So I’m not looking to the future but in the future to doing things differently today. I’m asking you to ask yourself, do you know what your dreams are? Are you living them? IF NOT, what are you waiting for? This life is beautiful. Please, live it opposite. Live it with everything you’ve got. Be grateful for each day, let today be your greatest gift.

After I know what I really want to be the first thing I did was making something out of nothing, and selling it! I called it ‘nood’. Posting my ‘nood’ ‘nood’ everywhere, no matter if I allowed or not, no matter if people wanted to see it or not. My opinions and outrage slowly grow in me. A certain way of being ‘opposite’ that is something that deeply affects your ‘self-esteem’. I’m not on a mission. I’m not trying to start a revolution. My work is just a counter voice to that ultra – simplistic and opposite. My ‘nood’ as Don’t Make Sense is my way of presenting a different point of view on a high personal level, it is a ‘self-esteem’ and authenticity. (of the living)

We can’t get those years back but we can start today make the best of each day, making a difference in opposite way of living and with an inspiration. Life is coming! Live every day as if it was your last. Don’t wasting time to find yourself, create it.

Note to self; DON’T MAKE SENSE, MAKING A DIFFERENCE.

NOOD”: THE ARTFUL VANDAL.

nood

Leave a Reply

